Country Music Weekends

Our country music & dance holidays are packed full of value at top-rated venues; with full attention to the finer details.

Sold Out

The Martin Jaye Weekender 2024

Fri, 27 Sep – Mon, 30 Sep 2024

The Cumberland Hotel – Eastbourne

Join Waiting List

Limited Spaces

The Westline Country Weekender 2024

Fri, 08 Nov – Mon, 11 Nov 2024

The Marsham Court Hotel – Bournemouth

Book Now

New

The Kay 'D' Country Weekender 2025

Fri, 18 Apr – Mon, 21 Apr 2025

The Rockingham Forest Hotel – Corby

Book Now

New

The Westline Country Summer Staycation 2025

Fri, 02 May – Mon, 05 May 2025

The Marsham Court Hotel – Bournemouth

Book Now

New

The Martin Jaye Weekender 2025

Fri, 26 Sep – Mon, 29 Sep 2025

The Cumberland Hotel – Eastbourne

Book Now

New

The Westline Country Weekender 2025

Fri, 07 Nov – Mon, 10 Nov 2025

The Marsham Court Hotel – Bournemouth

Book Now

UK Country Music Weekends & Line Dance Holidays

Over 14 years of experience have helped us shape and refine our Country Music and Line Dance Holidays. Today, they are fast becoming a firm favourite for dancers and country music fans across the UK.

Our weekenders are packed full of value at top-quality hotels, with only the best-in-class live entertainment, top-rated dance instructors, fun & friendly experiences on offer.

We are incredibly proud of these events. Our impeccable reputation for the organisation, attention to detail, value for money, creating an enjoyable, friendly atmosphere is why our guests keep coming back for more.