Westline Country

We are specialists at producing high quality, affordable & fun-packed country music events, weekends and line dance holidays.

Upcoming Events

Get tickets for our upcoming country music club nights featuring top UK country artists.

Get Tickets & Info

Book A Weekender

Our country music and line dance holidays are excellent fun for audiences of all ages.

View All Weekends

Official Merch

Wear your support for the British Country Music circuit with our official merchandise.

Shop Now

Westline Country Music Club

Our regular country music club nights are based in Farnham, Surrey. We bring together friends, line dancing and the best performing artists from across the UK. All attendees are made welcome, tickets must be purchased in advance.

Kay 'D'

Sat, 11 Jun 2022 – 19:00

Chris James

Sat, 09 Jul 2022 – 19:00

Daniel Berry

Sat, 10 Sep 2022 – 19:00

Bob Keeley

Sat, 08 Oct 2022 – 19:00

Kay 'D'

Sat, 10 Dec 2022 – 19:00

News & Updates

Be the first to hear about exclusive event pre-sales, news and special offers.

By signing up, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, including the use of cookies and transfer of your personal information to Westline Country

Country Music Weekends & Line Dance Breaks

With over 14 years of experience, our holidays are fast becoming one-of-a-kind in this industry; we combine all things that you love about live country music and line dancing with unforgettable top-quality holiday destinations at affordable prices.

The Kay 'D' Country Weekender (Perth)

Fri, 05 Aug – Mon, 08 Aug 2022

The Station Hotel, Perth

Book Now

The Westline Country Weekender 2022

Fri, 11 Nov – Mon, 14 Nov 2022

The Marsham Court Hotel, Bournemouth

Book Now

New

The Kay 'D' Country Weekender 2023

Fri, 24 Mar – Mon, 27 Mar 2023

The Rockingham Forest Hotel, Corby

Book Now

New

The Westline Country Summer Staycation

Fri, 05 May – Mon, 08 May 2023

The Marsham Court Hotel, Bournemouth

Book Now

New

The Westline Country Weekender 2023

Fri, 10 Nov – Mon, 13 Nov 2023

The Marsham Court Hotel, Bournemouth

Book Now

About Us

Westline Country presents the best live entertainment on the British Country Music Circuit through our weekend events & line dance holidays at venues across the UK, and our regular country music club nights based in Surrey, UK.

Our impeccable reputation for the organisation, attention to detail, value for money, creating an enjoyable, friendly party atmosphere is why our guests keep coming back for more.

Whether you are a line dancer, western partner dancer, country music fan, or just like listening to live music; we offer something for everyone to enjoy at our events.

Join Us at an Event